The glenrose association

 
 

Who’s Who In The Glenrose Association

Mailing Address:

The Glenrose Association

P.O. Box 30202

Spokane, WA 99223

Officers

President

Richard Brooke

dick.brooke@gmail.com


Vice President

Scott Barrett

wsbarratt@comcast.net


Assistant Vice President

Peter Ice

peter_ice@mac.com


Treasurer

Steve Olson

olsonsteve@hotmail.com


Secretary

Colleen Goodwin

goodwin@cps.gonzaga.edu

Board of Directors


Dan Baumgarten

Glenrose Summer Market

baumgartenphd@gmail.com


Philip Brooke

Legal Affairs

psbrooke@comcast.net


John Cassanego

Mountain Goat Challenge Coordinator

jcassanego@gmial.com


Linda Geraghty

Membership Officer

members@glenrosecommunity.org


Larry Hopkins

Environment & Business Development

clhoppy@aol.com


Jack Pearson

Safety & Security

jackdp1@comcast.net


David Schaub

Community Relations

dhschaub@gmail.com


Alice Sidlow

Events/Social

basidlow@email.msn.com


Committees

Glenrose History

Sally Reynolds

srreynolds3@comcast.net

Elaine Staak

princessfarha@yahoo.com

Sometimes It Just Comes Down To Who You Know!

Please Donate Today!Donate_To_The_Glenrose_Association.html